## -: Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors:-

Audit Committee	
Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
Mr. Nileshkumar Patel	Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sarjeevan Singh	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Harsh Shah	Member, Executive Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	
Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
Mr. Nileshkumar Patel	Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sarjeevan Singh	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
Mr. Nileshkumar Patel	Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sarjeevan Singh	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Harsh Shah	Member, Executive Director